BB14 WKV Highlights: Kavita Kaushik Becomes New Captain; Jaan Calls Nikki ‘Dil Ki Rani’

Get Daily Updates In Email

Wild card entries were all set to make an entry into the house. The new faces included Kavita Kaushik, Naina Singh, and Shardul Pandit. Guests including singer Guru Randhawa and dancer and actress Nora Fatehi had great fun with the participants as they endorse their new song.

image source

The host asked the contenders to nominate one contender each from the wild card entrants and then Sallu threw a main twist in the BB14 house. He stated that Jasmin Bhasin has to share her viewpoint in the house. Rubina Dilaik also supported Salman’s opinion.

image source

Guru Randhawa, Nora Fatehi made an entry in the house and danced to the tunes of their popular song ‘Nach Meri Rani’. Salman welcomed Guru Randhawa and Nora Fatehi and praises them for their triumph in their profession.

Salman then introduced Guru and Nora to the participants and rolled an entertaining session and asked the boys of the BB14 house to name their ‘Rani’ in the house. Rahul Vaidya said his ‘Dil Ki Rani’ is Nikki Tamboli. But, she said no to it. Jaan also said that his ‘Dil Ki Rani’ is Nikki Tamboli and Eijaz Khan said that there is ‘No Dil Ki Rani’ for him in BB14 house.

Kavita Kaushik and Naina Singh gave a special performance on the stage and Kaushik talked about Eijaz \and Pavitra spat that took place last week when they stood near to each other. The three made an entry in the house as freshers and will contend with the confirmed participants to get the confirmed label.

image source

Salman Asked Contenders To Nominate The Newcomers To Send Them To Red Area –

Nikki Tamboli named Naina

Abhinav took Shardul’s name

Jaan took Shardul’s name

Jasmin nominated Naina

Rahul took Naina’s name

Nishant nominated Shardul

Pavitra named Naina

image source

Eijaz nominated Shardul

Rubina took Kaushik’s name

Kavika Kaushik Becomes The Captain of The House:

After Rubina received just one vote to enter the red zone, she becomes the captain of the house. Since, Naina Singh and Shardul Pandit received an equal number of votes, they enter into the green zone.

Published by Ricky Tandon on 26 Oct 2020

Related Articles