Richa Chadha shares adorable video with beau Ali Fazal, gives it a funny caption

Get Daily Updates In Email

Recently, richa Chadha shared a video, that is a montage of pictures on her Instagram handle. In the frame were, Richa and her beau Ali, the pictures were taken inside a car and the couple is seen just goofing around. The whole emotion and expression game in the pictures gives us all adorable cutesy vibes. Richa shared the video with a witty caption saying “Be with someone who can crack a joke with the back of your head. @alifazal9 #couple #missing #gadha #richachadha #actorslife #lockdown #2020sucks” The fans immediately started showering the post with love.

Lockdown has led to a lot of changes. One of the most prominent has been social gatherings and family functions and festivities. In India marriage is one of the biggest festivities, the food, the outfits, the decoration and the huge gathering is what makes it so special and celebratory. The lockdown has postponed so many weddings, one of them being Richa Chadha and Ali Fazal’s.

The couple was all set to host a grand wedding celebration with their family and friends, across three cities-Lucknow, Delhi, and Mumbai. Reportedly, the couple had even finalized everything but had to cancel it all due to the lockdown. Recently, while in a conversation with Mumbai Mirror, Ali spoke about his postponed wedding. He gave us a good news about the wedding, he said “Let’s see when we are able to accept the new normal, then, we will decide on a date, maybe early next year.”

View this post on Instagram

❤️❤️❤️ . . . #Repost @bridestodayin ・・・ Presenting the Brides Today June-July 2020 Issue, featuring the first of our Guest Editors, Richa Chadha (@therichachadha ) and Ali Fazal (@alifazal9 ). Head to the link in bio to download your free copy of our June-July 2020 issue NOW. . Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion director: Mohan Neelakanthan (@mohanneelakantan) Deputy editor: Jahnavi Prasad (@jahnaviprasad) Contributing editor: Sandipan Dalal (@sandipandalal) . Photographer: Kay Sukumar (@kay_sukumar) Makeup: Harry Rajput (@harryrajput64) Hair: Flavien Heldt (@flavienheldt) at Faze Management (@fazemanagement) Photographer’s agency: (@fazemanagement) Production: P. Productions. (@p.productions_) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Fashion intern: Yashna Jain (@kouchpotateaux) Location: JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar (@jwsahar) . Richa Chadha (@therichadha) wears a sari and blouse, Jayanti Reddy (@jayantireddylabel) at Ensemble. Necklaces, Rare Heritage. (@rareheritage) Ali Fazal (@alifazal9) wears a sherwani and kurta, Raghavendra Rathore (@raghavendra.rathore) Ring, his own. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #bridestoday #bridestodaysigitalissue #alifazal #richachadha#bridaltrousseau #realbrides #realindianbride #bollywoodbride #bollywoodcouple #indianbride #indianwedding

A post shared by Richa Chadha (@therichachadha) on

Meanwhile speaking on the work front, the fans are gonna see Richa in tons of projects, including the Shakeela biopic, Anubhav Sinha’s political satire Abhi Toh Party Shuru Hui Hai and Bholi Punjaban, a stand-alone film on her character from Fukrey. Ali, meanwhile, will return in the upcoming season of Amazon Prime Video series Mirzapur. He resumed dubbing for the show after the lockdown was lifted.

Published by Vidhutma Singhania on 07 Aug 2020

Related Articles